Virginia Tech subheader

facebook
mail

breast cancer awareness ribbon

Locations of visitors to this page

 

 

 

Current Lab Members

go

Tetsuya Gotoh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scientist
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

tgotoh@vt.edu

xi
Xiangping Xu
Research Technician
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)
xfu57@vt.edu


     
her John Herlihy
Ph.D. Student
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

herlihjh@vt.edu
Jingjing Liu
Ph.D. Student
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

jingl87@vt.edu

     

Sam Schiffhauer
M.S. Student
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

samschif@gmail.com

Julia Selfridge
VTCRI-VTSCoM
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

jmselfridge@
carilionclinic.com

     

Kaitlyn Andreano
Undergraduate Student
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

kait25@vt.edu

Priyanka Chati
Undergraduate
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

chati92@vt.edu
 

 

   
kim Michelle Kim
Undergraduate Student
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

mkim1992@vt.edu
Caleb Koch
Undergraduate
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

neb1992@vt.edu
Maria Mercau
Visiting Scholar, University of Buenos Aries
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

mercaum@gmail.com

Maggie Pauliukonis
Undergraduate
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

maggiep@vt.edu

       
Amina Rahimi
Undergraduate Student
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

aminar4@vt.edu

Geoffrey Richards
Nanoscience Major
Undergraduate
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

gsrichar@vt.edu

     
Stephanie Seto
Undergraduate Student
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

sseto@vt.edu

Michael Sholes
Undergraduate Student
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

msholes@vt.edu

     
 
Last Update 10 February 2014