Virginia Tech subheader

facebook
mail

breast cancer awareness ribbon

Locations of visitors to this page

 

 

 

Current Lab Members

go

Tetsuya Gotoh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scientist
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

tgotoh@vt.edu

xi
Xiangping Xu
Research Technician
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)
xfu57@vt.edu


     
Jingjing Liu
Ph.D. Student
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

jingl87@vt.edu

Sam Schiffhauer
M.S. Student
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

samschif@gmail.com

     
Julia Selfridge
VTCRI-VTSCoM
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

jmselfridge@
carilionclinic.com

Kaitlyn Andreano
Undergraduate
Biochemistry
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

kait25@vt.edu
     

Julia Binger
Undergraduate
Computer Sciences
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

juliabinger94@
gmail.com

Priyanka Chati
Undergraduate
Biological Sciences
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

chati92@vt.edu

 

 

   

Anna Gibson
Undergraduate
Biological Sciences and HNFE
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)
ganna12@vt.edu


Dasol Kim
Undergraduate
Biochemistry
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

dkim419@vt.edu
       
kim Michelle Kim
Undergraduate
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

mkim1992@vt.edu
Carolyn Mottley
Undergraduate
Biological Systems Engineering
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

carolm4@vt.edu
       

Brandon Nader
Undergraduate
Biological Sciences
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

banader@vt.edu

Maggie Pauliukonis
Undergraduate
Biological Sciences
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

maggiep@vt.edu
       
Amina Rahimi
Undergraduate
General Biosciences
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

aminar4@vt.edu

Giselle Villar
Undergraduate
Engineering Science and Mechanics
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)
gisedv1@vt.edu

     
Mariette Wessels
Undergraduate
Mathematics
Lab 1-5165
(VBI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(VBI 245-14)

wmari11@vt.edu
 

 

 
Last Update 26 August 2014