Virginia Tech subheader

facebook
mail

breast cancer awareness ribbon



 

 

 



 


Current Lab Members

go

Tetsuya Gotoh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scientist
Lab 1-5165
(BI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(BI 245-14)

tgotoh@vt.edu

xi
Xiangping Xu
Research Technician
Lab 1-5165
(BI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(BI 245-14)
xfu57@vt.edu
       
jesse

Jesse Janoski
Graduate Student
Lab 1-5165
(BI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(BI 245-14)

jjanoski96@vt.edu

Xianlin Zou
Graduate Student
Lab 1-5165
(BI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(BI 245-14)

xlzou@vt.edu

       
kniefel

Maggie Kneifel
VTCRI-VTSCoM
Lab 1-5165
(BI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(BI 245-14)

mekneifel@
carilionclinic.org

Andrew Li
VTCRI-VTSCoM
Lab 1-5165
(BI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(BI 245-14)
andrewli@vt.edu
       

Abigail Bock
Undergraduate
General Engineering
Lab 1-5165
(BI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(BI 245-14)
abigailb@vt.edu

Catherine Kedi Cao
Undergraduate
Systems Biology
Lab 1-5165
(BI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(BI 245-14)
ckedi8@vt.edu

       
joshua

Joshua Haueis
Undergraduate
Systems Biology
Lab 1-5165
(BI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(BI 245-14)
jhaueis@vt.edu

kavon

 

Kevon Henley
Undergraduate
Neuroscience
Lab 1-5165
(BI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(BI 245-14)
kavonh@vt.edu


       
brittany Brittany Lawrence
Undergraduate
Biochemistry
Lab 1-5165
(BI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(BI 245-14)
brittanyl@vt.edu
Helen Oker
Undergraduate
Biochemistry
Lab 1-5165
(BI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(BI 245-14)
hmoker@vt.edu
       
alex

Alexandra Soccio-Mallon
Undergraduate
Systems Biology and Nanoscience
Lab 1-5165
(BI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(BI 245-14)
alsm@vt.edu

Esther Wisdom
Undergraduate
Microbiology, Biochemistry, Honors
Lab 1-5165
(BI 254/6/8)
Office 1-3569
(BI 245-14)
elwisdom@vt.edu
       

 

 
Last Update 4 June 2019